Once you make the payment, you have access to all the courses. As long as you are a member you can see them as many times as you want and whenever you want.
The academy will be available in both languages, Spanish and English.
Yes, every month the payment will be charged to your bank account.
Of course, you can cancel it whenever you want!
Access to my account section, then click Subscriptions and deactivate the subscription to the academy there.
Log in to your account using your username and password.
Then go to “My Account” and press “Subscriptions”, you will find there your cancelled subscription and a button to subscribe again.
No. You can only download the templates.
Courses are classified according to difficulty and time, more stars, harder.
Each course is made of videos with explanations in the language you are currently in and a dossier with templates (except those that do not have, which will be specified in the description)
Within each course there is a section to leave your questions and I will solve them as soon as possible.
No. You will only be able to see them while you are subscribed.